Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver

Mary Hope Barrera
Elections Administrator

190 N. 3rd St.                                                                              
Raymondville, Texas 78580
Office (956) 689-2387
Fax (956) 689-5341
(Click here to email)

Click here to find out if you are registered to vote:     
For more election information click here:

Para obtener informacion en espanol
Mas informacion Electoral en espanol

PROCLAMATION by The Governor of the State of Texas


On August 10, 2016, a federal district court entered an order changing the voter identification requirements for all elections held in Texas after August 10, 2016 until further notice.  As a result, voters who have obtained an acceptable form of photo identification for voting listed below are still required to present it in order to vote in person in all Texas elections.  The acceptable form of photo identification may be expired up to four years.  Voters who have not been able to obtain one of the forms of acceptable photo identification listed below, and have a reasonable impediment or difficulty to obtaining such identification, may present a supporting form of identification and execute a Reasonable Impediment Declaration, noting the voter’s reasonable impediment to obtaining an acceptable form of photo identification, and stating that the voter is the same person on the presented supporting form of identification.

This requirement is effective immediately.

With the exception of the U.S. citizenship certificate, the identification must be current or have expired no more than 4 years before being presented for voter qualification at the polling place.

Election Identification Certificates are available from DPS driver license offices during regular business hours. Find mobile station locations here.

New Election Information
(click link)

2018 Democratic Primary Runoff Election Results
                      (click to see Results)



        Polling Locations

Pct. 1

Reber Memorial Library Annex Building
193 N. 4th Raymondville, Tx. 78580

Pct. 2

Raymondville Historical Center
427 S. 7th Raymondville, Tx. 78580

Pct. 3

Lyford City Hall
196 W. Main St. Lyford, Tx. 78569

Pct. 4

Martin Cavazos Center
102 W. Street Sebastian, Tx. 78594

Pct. 5

Lasara Community Center
706 E. 6th Lasara, Tx. 78561

Pct. 6

San Perlita Community Center
14250 FM 2209 San Perlita, Tx. 78590

Pct. 7

Raymondville Community Center 
545 W. Hidalgo Raymondville, Tx. 78580

Pct. 8

Raymondville Historical Center
427 S. 7th Raymondville, Tx. 78580

Pct. 9

Lyford City Hall
196 W. Main st. Lyford, Tx. 78569

Pct. 10

Port Mansfield of Commerce
101 E. Port Drive Port Mansfield, Tx. 78598

Pct. 11

Rural Technology Center
700 E. FM 3168 Raymondville, Tx. 78580

Pct. 12

Los Lipanes Ranch
9053 FM 1420 Lyford, Tx. 78569

Pct. 1 -----  American Legion Hall 
 211 W. Hidalgo Raymondville Tx.

Pct. 2 -----  Port Mansfield Chamber of Commerce Building
 101 E. Port Drive Port Mansfield Tx. 


Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM